Dean W. Taylor Botanical Exploration Memorial Award: Past Recipients

Dean Taylor
Dean Taylor

2022 Recipients

Shane Hanofee, Kleinfelder
Lava Cap Formation Surveys in Nevada and Sierra Counties

Dana York, Botany Research Associate, California Academy of Sciences (CAS)
Cataloging Plant Richness and Rare Taxa in the Marble Mountain Wilderness

Matt Berger
Limestone Outcrops Survey along the Shasta and Siskiyou County Border